The officers of the Fox Valley Spinning Guild are elected annually, in the fall. More information about the duties of each officer are available in the Documents section of the Members-Only page, or feel free to get in touch with the officer in question! If you're interested in running for an office, just let one of the officers know. 

Becky Chirhart, President


Peg Mathews, Secretary


Grace Petersen, Media / Newsletter


Grace Petersen / Ann Krieg, 
Web Adminstrators /


Neda Ambrosius, Equipment/Historian


Ann Krieg, Vice-President


Lana Biely / Neda Ambrosius,

Treasurers /


Lynn Debenack,

New Membership, Correspondence

Pat McConnell, Librarian